Community Action
of Southeast Iowa
2850 Mt Pleasant St, Suite 108
Burlington, IA 52601
Phone: 319-753-0193
Helping people.
      Changing lives.

Management Staff

Management Staff can be reached at the Central Office

 

 

Sharon L. Ford
Executive Director
1939 - 2017

 


We would like to remember Sharon Ford for her 48 years of service to Community Action of Southeast Iowa, 28 of which she served at Executive Director.  To view the full obituary, click here.

Sheri Wilson
Interim Executive Director sheri.wilson@caofseia.org
Sandra Gerst
Finance Director sandra.gerst@caofseia.org
Cheryl Flaatten
Early Child Care and Child & Adult Care Food Program Director cheryl.flaatten@caofseia.org
Marcia Munford
Head Start Director marcia.munford@caofseia.org
Christine O’Brien
WIC Director christine.obrien@caofseia.org
Tom Richert
Weatherization Director tom.richert@caofseia.org
Dennis Ostrander
Neighborhood Center Director and
Energy Assistance Director dennis.ostrander@caofseia.org

All Staff Listings

Staff

Our Mission:

Community Action is dedicated to alleviating the conditions and causes of poverty by building partnerships and strengthening people through quality services.