Community Action
of Southeast Iowa
2850 Mt Pleasant St, Suite 108
Burlington, IA 52601
Phone: 319-753-0193
Helping people.
      Changing lives.

Board Members

2016 Board Officers:

President:Rick Larkin
Vice-President:Linda Boshart
Secretary:Susan Diehl
Treasurer:Jim Cary

2016 Board Members by County

Des Moines CountyPatty Abernathy
Jim Cary
Susan Diehl
Rhonda Reif

Henry CountyLinda Boshart
Marc Lindeen
Barb Welander

Lee CountyLydia Harlan
Dan Hodges
Rick Larkin

Louisa CountyPamela Kranzler
Brad Quigley
Nina Solomon

Our Mission:

Community Action is dedicated to alleviating the conditions and causes of poverty by building partnerships and strengthening people through quality services.