Management Staff can be reached at the Central Office

Sheri Wilson
Executive Director

Sandra Gerst
Finance Director

Cheryl Flaatten

Early Child Care and Child & Adult Care Food Program Director

Matthew LeClere
Head Start Director

Christine O’Brien

WIC Director

Tom Richert

Weatherization Director

Dennis Ostrander 

Neighborhood Center Director, FaDSS Director and Energy Assistance Director

Rachel Nunnikhoven
Planning Director

All Staff Listing