Management Staff can be reached at the Central Office

Sheri Wilson
Executive Director sheri.wilson@caofseia.org

Sandra Gerst
Finance Director sandra.gerst@caofseia.org

Cheryl Flaatten

Early Child Care and Child & Adult Care Food Program Director cheryl.flaatten@caofseia.org

Marcia Munford

Head Start Director marcia.munford@caofseia.org

Christine O’Brien

WIC Director christine.obrien@caofseia.org

Tom Richert

Weatherization Director tom.richert@caofseia.org

Dennis Ostrander 

Neighborhood Center Director, FaDSS Director and Energy Assistance Director dennis.ostrander@caofseia.org

Rachel Nunnikhoven
Planning Director rachel.nunnikhoven@caofseia.org

All Staff Listing