Board Officers:

President:Barb Welander
Vice-President:Linda Boshart
Secretary:Cyndi Mears
Treasurer:Brad Quigley

Hear from board members about their role and interest on our board by watching their video on our YouTube channel.

Board Members

Jerry Strause
Des Moines County
Ron Ellerhoff
Des Moines County
Marc Lindeen
Henry County
Rhonda Reif
Des Moines County
Jim Cary
Des Moines County
Charlie Watson
Des Moines County
Lee Community Representative Open
Lee County
Barb Welander
Board President - Henry County
Linda Boshart
Vice President - Henry County
Rick Larkin
Lee County
Chrisdena Patterson
Lee County
Lee County
Brad Quigley
Louisa County - Treasurer
Secretary - Cyndi Mears
Louisa County
Louisa County

Board member training can be found here on the Iowa Community Action Association’s website.

Board Nomination Form